Tridon Communications

 

Tridon Communications: Marketing Coordinator

I began working for Tridon Communication as their Communications Coordinator in July 2015 as part of my field placement. During my placement I rewrote much of the website and collaborated with SME experts and every department of the organization to ensure accuracy every step of the way.

By the time August rolled around, I wasn’t quite ready to leave yet. I had the content covered for the website, but I still had many ideas I wanted the opportunity to try out. My proposal was accepted and I signed a contract for the remainder my school term. There was one difference this time around, I was delivered a new position title from the VP of Sales and Marketing as Tridon’s Marketing Coordinator.

In this role I continued with website content management, but I now have added components in project management and marketing. I have crafted product plans, marketing strategies, and implemented a social media campaign for 2016.

Much of Tridon’s website is updated and refreshed for the new year. Check out some of the updates and the continued growth of Tridon’s online presence.

Leave a Reply

